Changes in the wind

I finally have gotten my poetry blog up and running on WordPress, again. Had to sort out the work in progress and set those pages/posts to private. I haven’t deleted all the stuff on that blog and started over since March of last year. Or maybe that is when I first started it. It seems that 2014 was an extraordinarily long year. I’d had a lot of that stuff on other spaces until I quit posting on sites where I had been engaged in freelance work.

Eventually I expect that I will be copying some poetry-related posts over to QuiltedPoetry, and moving a lot of the other poems from here to there.

ETA: There are static pages that I can add at QuiltedPoetry.com, where I have unlimited space for such. This morning, I uploaded a Picasa-generated display of photo art pieces that I created and prepared for use on the SFPA Halloween Poetry site.

