Meals after “goodies” run

Breakfast:

Half the leftovers from a grocery store chef salad, completed with cucumbers and cherry tomatoes
Seafood Chef Salad Leftovers

Lunch:

Chicken noodle soup in bowl, made from Thai Kitchen soup packet, chicken, onion and cucumbers added
Chicken Noodle Soup

Dinner: I ate the other thigh and leg from the rotisserie chicken that we bought on Friday. Also, a six-ounce jar of the yogurt from the batch that I put in the refrigerator to cool, somewhere around four o’clock in the morning.

Supper: Still thinking about it. It may involve strawberry ice cream and the rest of the chocolate pudding.

I can hardly believe how much time during the day I have spent sleeping. I must once again schedule my cooking around my night’s sleep, and not my catnaps around my cooking.

ETA: I believe it’s the pineapple & coconut ice cream that I finished; about a third of a pint in all. I woke up between 7:00 and 8:00 a.m., the next morning, and only took one nap during the day.

