Some Favorites

I found a few more Ladybugs wandering around on thistle leaves:

Ladybug Exploration
Ladybug Exploration
Ladybug, Going Down
Ladybug, Going Down

Also, I have played around with some hollyhock photos. It surprises me, how many different hues hide in them.

Hollyhock (Photoart)
Hollyhock (Photoart)
Hollyhock  (Photoart)
Hollyhock
(Photoart)

Finally, I am not sure which name to attach to these flowers, which are found in a gigantic white snowball of white flowers. I took this photograph at my sister-in-law’s house.

White Flowers
White Flowers
2 thoughts on “Some Favorites

    1. I think they could be hydrangea; that was my first guess. I found it hard to tell from the images I searched, though.

      I’ve been looking through my archives, trying to find more ladybugs. We have lots of them around here. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.