Wednesday’s Flower Art

I spent most of the day with the puppies, going back to the beginning to enforce proper indoor behavior. They’re spending lots of time in their kennels, with me taking them out frequently for outside and water. When they’re loose, they’re confined to the room that I’m in. I think this is working.

I did manage to get in 2.5 miles on the exercise bike. I think I missed a couple days in the midst of everything.

My next chore is to get some more boxes sorted and paper put through the shredder for next week’s garbage pickup.

The photo taking, first thing in the morning, is really great. As is the exercise bike after the sun’s gone down, out in the gazebo. I must find some exercises for the rest of me, now that my blood oxygen level is approximately where it is supposed to be.

